Meet the team

The company was established by senior partner Juan Carlos Carrasco, a highly respected lawyer with many years’ experience of practicing law in Madrid prior to Dextra Legal’s expansion into Southern Spain.

Dextra Legal’s highly proficient multilingual partners and associates provide commercial, property and individual client expertise to a wide range of national and international clients, in fluent Russian, English and Spanish.

Partners and associates

Juan Carlos Carrasco García 
Abogado/ Socio 
Lawyer/Partner 
info@dextralegal.com

Víctor Serrano Suárez 
Abogado/Director
Lawyer/Executive Director
victor@dextralegal.com

Naomi Webb 
Abogada/Lawyer 
naomi@dextralegal.com

Guadalupe Luque López 
Secretaria Ejecutiva/ Executive Secretary 
info@dextralegal.com

José Carlos Vega
Architect
jcvega@dextralegal.com

Tamara Rodríguez Reyes
Departamento comercial
tamara@dextralegal.com



Amanda Ortega Navarro
Lawyer/ Attorney
amanda@dextralegal.com

Jose Antonio Marín Quero 
Director contable/Financial Director 
contabilidad@dextralegal.com

David Parra García 
Desarrollo de Negocio/ Business Developer 
david@dextralegal.com

Juan Carlos Benítez González
Desarrollo de Negocio/Business Developer
benitez@dextralegal.com

Yolanda Martínez Moreno 
Oficial Judicial/Court Officer 
yolandamartinez@dextralegal.com

Yulia Kasatkina
Executive Secretary / Cекретарь - Pеферент
yulia@dextralegal.com

Deborah Croce
Departamento comercial
deborah@dextralegal.com

Eusebio Marín Quero
Departamento Contable
eu@dextralegal.com

 

Dextra Legal MARBELLA

Av. Ricardo Soriano nº 20
Edif. RS20, Local 24
29601 Marbella

Dextra Legal FUENGIROLA

Av. Santa Amalia nº 28 local 1
29640 Fuengirola

Dextra Legal MADRID

C/Velázquez, 2Ext. D, 43
28006 Madrid

t: +34 952 46 90 38
t: +34 952 86 63 08
f: +34 952 66 59 96
info@dextralegal.com

©2019 Dextra Legal - All Rights Reserved

website by: Redline Company